:: Kundregistrering :: Logga in
Snabbsök bilder

 
Arkiv
Namn Kontaktperson Telefon Epost Antal bilder
Agnes Anderssons arkiv (AAA) Alfta Sockens Hembygdsförening 0271-10730 alfta.hembygdsforening@glocalnet.net 
0 st.
Bernt Englund Bernt Englund 072 350 95 35 berndt.englund@gmail.com 
0 st.
BJs Foto Bertil Jonsson 022657209 bertil@bjsfoto.nu 
1 st.
Breigska arkivet Kristofer Breig +46-704-91700 kristofer@breig.se 
12 st.
Carlef Ove Norberg 0651340151 ove.norberg@ljm..se 
71 st.
Carlefs arkiv* *Länk/Link carlef.jarvso.se   
0 st.
CUO:s arkiv Curt-Olof Wennberg 0651-13777 cowe@sambolaget.se 
159 st.
Dan Åkerbloms arkiv (DAN) Mats Fack 0651-40947 info@jarvsohembygdsforening.se 
895 st.
Delsbo Hembygdsförening Leif Skoglund 0653-16090 leif22@privat.utfors.se 
247 st.
Edlunds Inge Swerin 0651-20196 edlunds@brevet.nu 
151 st.
Edsbyns museum (OVH) Tage Bomark 0271-216 67 edsbynsmuseum@helsingenet.com 
342 st.
Ellströms arkiv Markus Ellström 0651-14210 markusell@hotmail.com 
176 st.
Engs arkiv Jan Eng 0651-711617 jan.eng@telia.com 
307 st.
Erik Erikssons arkiv Owe Norberg 0651-340151 ove.norberg@ljm.se 
156 st.
Folkmusikarkivet Owe Norberg 0651-340151 ove.norberg@ljm..se 
895 st.
Folkteatern Gävleborg Markus Hellsten 026-546516 mhel@gavlefolkteater.se 
24 st.
Forslöfska arkivet Lars Forslöf 0702-184018 lars.forslof@claravallis.com 
72 st.
Fotograf Lars Lööv (FLL) Lars Lööv 0651-769192 fotograf@larsloov.nu 
30 st.
Frosths arkiv Eva Frosth 0651-13481 eva@frosth.se 
52 st.
Fågelsjö HBF Margareta Halfvarsson 0657-300 30 fagelsjo.hbf@telia.com 
1305 st.
Gnarp-arkivet C-J Sjögren 0651-10996 cjsj@telia.com 
456 st.
Gunilla Persson Gunilla Persson 070 642 12 09 jon_snare@hotmail.com 
1 st.
Göran Wallins arkiv Owe Norberg 0651-340151 ove.norberg@ljm..se 
734 st.
Hedmans arkiv Jan Hedman 070 668 12 64 janhedman@hotmail.com 
211 st.
Hälsinglands Museum (HMB) Lars Nylander 0650-19615 lars.nylander@hudiksvall.se 
303 st.
J.Brinks arkiv Jenny Brink 070-2159477 brinkjenny@googlemail.com 
77 st.
Jorma Swedins Arkiv Kristofer Breig +46-704-91700 info@helsingebilder.se 
23 st.
Jozzas arkiv Åke Palm 0651-340150 ake.palm@ljm.se 
37 st.
Järvsö Hembygdsförening (XJG) Mats Fack 0651-409 47 info@jarvsohembygdsforening.se 
2296 st.
Kastells Maria Kastell  mariakastell@hotmail.com 
7 st.
Kila-Jonas Bildarkiv (KIL) Birgitta Esbjörnsson 070-555 21 45 birgitta@esbjornsson.se 
4427 st.
László Gönczi László Gönczi 0651-213 72 laszlo@ljusdal.se 
150 st.
Lindfors arkiv Gudrun Lindfors 070-4277769 gudrun.lindfors@mtgbroadcast 
10 st.
Ljusdals Fotoklubb Lars Hägglund 0651-13557 larsgha@netscape.net 
4 st.
Ljusdalsbygdens Museum (LJM) Owe Norberg 0651-340151 owe.norberg@ljm.se 
20878 st.
Länsmuseet Anki Börjeson 026-655675 Anki.Borjeson@xlm.se 
177 st.
Mia Lindqvists arkiv Mia Lindqvist  mia@indima.st 
5 st.
Owe Norbergs arkiv (ONG) Owe Norberg 0653-717898 owe.norberg@gmail.com 
7 st.
Per Lindbergs arkiv (PLG) Arne Andersson 0278-33049 rorkroeka@hotmail.com 
670 st.
Rehnströms (REH) Björn Hasselberg 0651-711093 bjorn@rehnstroms.se 
1335 st.
Sven Normans arkiv (SBN) Sven Norman 0651-10996 cjs@telia.com 
46 st.
Torkel J:s arkiv Torkel Jansson 0651-50010 Torkel.Jansson.hist.uu.se 
198 st.
Tångrings Grafiska Daniel Hedquist 0651-165 56 daniel@tgr.se 
24 st.
Utigårdens fotografi Reino Jonsson 0651-50333 info@utigarden.se 
22 st.
Valfrid Engströms arkiv (VE) Valfrid Engström 0652-23071 info@helsingebilder.se 
132 st.
Vivi Walls arkiv Vivi Vall 08-6683888 vav@telia.com 
86 st.